Heinz Classic BBQ (Rich & Smokey) Sauce 10x480grm

131.10 SR 131.1 SAR

114.00 SR

Add to Cart Add to Wishlist

Heinz Original Barbecue Sauce and most other flavors by Heinz are vegan.
The tangy-sweet sauce contains vinegar, onions, garlic, some kind of sweetener, and seasonings like mustard powder, cumin, allspice and cinnamon. However, if you were to make a batch at home with those ingredients, your ketchup still probably wouldn't taste like the stuff you get at the diner.

Yes, you'll be glad to know Heinz ketchup is vegan. Their ketchup products (generally speaking) do not contain sugar, and therefore bone char, so even the strictest vegan can feel comfortable with Heinz.


Heinz Original Barbecue Sauce and most other flavors by Heinz are vegan.
The tangy-sweet sauce contains vinegar, onions, garlic, some kind of sweetener, and seasonings like mustard powder, cumin, allspice and cinnamon. However, if you were to make a batch at home with those ingredients, your ketchup still probably wouldn't taste like the stuff you get at the diner.

Yes, you'll be glad to know Heinz ketchup is vegan. Their ketchup products (generally speaking) do not contain sugar, and therefore bone char, so even the strictest vegan can feel comfortable with Heinz.